Overblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
27 juin 2011 1 27 /06 /juin /2011 09:29

 

Hello my friends !

 

As promised some pictures of Anna who will be 1 year soon!!  She has 4 teeth now!!

DSC09862 [Résolution de l'écran]

 

 Now she crowls and walks with help. She also stands up alone.

DSC09852 [Résolution de l'écran]  DSC09861 [Résolution de l'écran]

 

She likes to try pastas and other things and she loves strawberries !!

DSC09794 [Résolution de l'écran]  DSC09795 [Résolution de l'écran]

 

She is my naughty sister !!!

  DSC09731 [Résolution de l'écran]  DSC09726 [Résolution de l'écran]

 

 

 

For me, these week it's the end of the school !!

 

DSC09868 [Résolution de l'écran]   DSC09872 [Résolution de l'écran]

We had a party with all parents but I still cried when it was the representation!! In english or in french... I don't like to sing!!

In september I will go in an other school, near my mum's job ans Anna's nursery.. We visited the new school last saturday. I hope I will have some new friends!!!

 

I hope everything is all right for you all...

Leave me a message (in "Ecrire un commentaire"). I will be happy to hear some news from you...

 

Take care

 

Love

Antoine xxx

Partager cet article
Repost0

commentaires

M
<br /> je me doute qu'avec un texte dans ce langage tu attends des comentaires de tes camarades anglais!!!! mais moi je taime tout fort même si cest pas de moi que tattendais un com!!!!!!<br /> Anna est tro tro mignonne!! elle te ressemble beaucoup quand tu avais son âge!!!<br /> et toi!!! tu ressembles de + en + à mon frère!! ton papa!<br /> je vous aime tout pleins tout les 4!<br /> à très bientôt<br /> <br /> <br />
Répondre